Hera

Do you know (Ping pong song)
Här kommer en av mina favoriter just nu!




Texten till Enrique Iglesias ping pong song
och länken till hans officiella hemsida
http://www.enrique-iglesias.com/ antar jag, man vet ju aldrig...













DO YOU KNOW




And do you know
Do you know,




Do you know what it feels like
loving someone thats in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like
to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.




If birds flying south is a sign of changes
At least you can predict this every year.
Love, you never know the minute it ends suddenly
I cant get it to speak
Maybe finding all the things it took to save us
I could fix the pain that bleeds inside of me
Look in your eyes to see something about me


Im standing on the edge and I dont know what else to give














Do you know what it feels like
loving someone thats in a rush to throw you away.
(Do you know do you know do you know do ya)
Do you know what it feels like
to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.
(do you know do you know do you know do ya)



How can I love you How can I love you How can I love you . . . .
If you just dont talk to me, babe.

I flow through my act
The question is she needed
And decide all the man I can ever be.
Looking at the last 3 years like I did,
I could never see us ending like this.

Do you know

Seeing your face no more on my pillow
Is a scene thats never happened to me.

Do you know

But after this episode I dont see,
you could never tell the next thing life could be

Do you know what it feels like
loving someone thats in a rush to throw you away.
(Do you know do you know do you know do ya)
Do you know what it feels like
to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.
(Do you know do you know do you know do ya)







Do you know what it feels like
loving someone thats in a rush to throw you away.
(Do you know do you know do you know do ya)
Do you know what it feels like
to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.
(Do you know do you know do you know do ya)
Do you know, Do you know, Do you know

























ida'

DEN E SÅ JÄVLA BRA!

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress